IILM – Leadership

The leadership team at IILM is committed to upholding and promoting the mission of the School: educate and develop innovative, entrepreneurial and responsible business leaders.

With their diverse backgrounds and perspectives, the Board of Governors, the Advisory Body and the Director work together to lead the school forward, supporting the faculty and staff, spearheading a host of new academic projects and initiatives across its campuses and around the globe, and building and sustaining the collaborative, inclusive environment for students that encourages learning and invention.

Faculty Leadership

Vice Chancellor, IILM University
Prof. (Dr) Padmakali Banerjee
Gurugram Campus
Read full profile
Prof (Dr.) Ranbir Singh
IILM University, Gurugram
Read full profile

Advisory Board

IILM University, Gurugram

1. Dr S Y Quraishi

Chief Election Commissioner of India, Retd.
Chancellor IILM University , Gurugram

2. Dr Bhaskar Chatterjee

Former Director General & CEO Institute of Corporate Affairs

3. Mr. Rishabh Chopra

Founder & CEO, Transformative Learning Solutions Pvt Ltd

4. Prof. P Dwarkanath

Director, Group Human Capital, Max India Ltd

5. Mr. Murlidhar Kadaba

Founder and CMD, Moonbeam Capital

6. Mr. Bobby Kewalramani

Co-founder, Perfect Relations

7. Mr. Raj Nehru

Vice Chancellor, Shri Vishwakarma Skill University, Haryana & MD-Haryana Skill Development Mission (Govt of Haryana)

8. Mr. Rajesh Relan

Managing Director, MetLife India Insurance Company Limited

9. Mr. Rajdeep Sahrawat

Director, Consulting, Digital Transforming Practice, Deloitte

10. Mr. Ankur Warikoo

Head, Groupon APAC Emerging Markets

11. Mr. Amit Bajaj

Head Communication & Brand Guardian Life (India)

12. Mr. Karun Varma


13. Prof. R. Narayanswamy

Professor of Finance & Accounting, IIM Bangalore

14. Prof. Shailesh Gandhi

Professor of Finance & Accounting & Dean Programmes, IIM Ahmedabad

15. Prof. Mahadeo Jaiswal

Director, IIM Sambalpur, Professor of Information Systems.

16. Prof. Jayendra Shah

Executive Director – Academy of Indian Marketing

17. Prof. P. D. Jose

Professor of Strategy, IIM Bangalore

18. Prof. Badrinath

Professor of Finance & Accounting, IIM Bangalore

19. Prof. Bhimaraya Metri

Director, IIM Nagpur

Governing Body

IILM School of Law

1. Hon’ble Justice Madan B Lokur

Former Judge, Supreme Court of India

2. Dr S Y Quraishi

Former Chief Election Commissioner of India, Chancellor IILM University Gurugram

3. Hon’ble Justice Manmohan Sarin

Former Chief Justice, High Court of Jammu and Kashmir & Former Lokayukta, NCT of Delhi

4. Shri Jyoti Sagar

Chairman and Founder, J Sagar Associates

5. Mr Bobby Kewalramani

Co-Founder & Chief Executive Officer
Perfect Relations Group

6. Mr. Neeraj Kumar

Former Police Commissioner, New Delhi

7. Dr Bhaskar Chatterjee

Former Director General & CEO Institute of Corporate Affairs

8. Dr. Sujata Shahi


9. Mr Bishwajit Bhattacharyya

Senior Advocate, Supreme Court of India, &
Former Additional Solicitor General of India

8. Mr C R Dua

Founder Chairman DUA Associates

Admissions Open for 2024
Interview Schedule WhatsApp icon