COMMITTEES OF IILM UNIVERSITY: 2024-25

INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE

Sr.No.	Name	Designation	Qualification	Mob No	E-mail ID
1	Dr. Monica Yadav	Presiding Officer	Professor	9810706394	monica.yadav@iilm.edu
2	Mr Sanjay Subarna	Member	Vice President	9312210003	Sanjay.subarna@iilm.edu
3	Dr. Aarti Chugh	Member	Associate Professor	8448706170	Aarti.chugh@iilm.edu
4	Dr Deboshruti Roychowdhury	Member	Dean	9830543473	Deboshruti.roychowdhury@iil m.edu
5	Dr. Sakshi Kaul	Member	Counsellor	9810800425	sakshi.kaul@iilm.edu
6	Ms. Manika Raikwar	Member	COO	9811557752	Manika.raikwar@iilm.edu
7	Dr. Madhu Jasola	Member	Professor	8851350339	Madhu.jasola@iilm.edu
8	Ms. Chandni Bedi	Member	NGO	9818070787	chandni@navjyoti.org.in
9	Advocate Ms. Raunak Gupta	Member (Legal)	Legal Team (LLM)	8920025504	raunak.gupta@iilm.edu
10	Ms. Aisswarya Yogaroopa	Member	Student PG	7847857769	aisswarya.yogaroopa.mba25@ iilm.edu
11	Ms. Vahini Krishna	Member	Student UG	9717106899	vahini.krishna.ug23@iilm.edu
12	Ms Neha Kaushik	Member	Student Ph.D	7042528577	Neha.kaushik.phd22@iilm.edu
1					

DISCIPLINARY COMM DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE

Sr.No.	Name	Designation	Qualification	Mobile No	E-mail ID
1	Col. Lalit Kapoor (Retd)	Chairperson	Registrar	8800777282	lalit.kapoor@iilm.edu
2	Dr Sujata Bali	Member	Dean	7830624546	Sujata.bali@iilm.edu
3	Dr. Tina Bhatia	Member	Associate Professor	7388700602	Tina.bhatia@iilm.edu
4	Prof. Bhavneet Singh Aurora	Member	Associate Dean	9810287800	Bhavneet.aurora@iilm.edu
5	Dr. Jasdeep Chadha	Member	Professor	8860601868	Jasdeep.chadha@iilm.edu
6	Gp Capt Brijinder Singh	Member	Deputy Registrar	9999664386	Brijinder.singh@iilm.edu
7	Dr Deboshruti Roychowdhury	Member	Dean	9830543473	Deboshruti.roychowdhury@iil m.edu
8	Dr Aanchal Chaudhary	Member	Assistant Professor	9899010012	Aanchal.chaudhary@iilm.edu
9	Dr Aarti Chugh	Member	Associate Professor	8448706170	Aarti.chugh@iilm.edu
10	Prof Nirbhay Rana	Member	Assistant Professor	8295406408	Nirbhay.rana@iilm.edu

ANTI- RAGGING COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name	Designation	Qualification	Mobile No	E-mail ID
1	Dr. Padmakali Banerjee	Chairperson	Vice Chancellor	9871054449	Padmakali.banerjee@iilm.edu
2	Mr. Sanjay Subarna	Member	Vice President	9312210003	Sanjay.subarna@iilm.edu
3	Dr. Sujata Bali	Member	Dean	7830624546	Sujata.bali@iilm.edu
4	Col. Lalit Kapoor (Retd)	Member	Registrar	8800777282	lalit.kapoor@iilm.edu
5	Dr. Ravi Jain	Member	Director	9440571846	Ravi.jain@iilm.edu
6	Prof. Nitika Seth	Member	Dean	9811382750	nitika.seth@iilm.edu
7	Prof Shamik Tiwari	Member	Dean	9509041102	shamik.tiwari@iilm.edu
8	Ms Nivedita Roy	Member	Administration	9953200837	nivedita.roy@iilm.edu
9	SHO – Sector 53 Police Station.	Member	Representative Police Administration	9205892112	shosec53ggn.pol-hry@gov.in
10	Ms. Raunak Gupta	Member	Representative legal Team.	8920025504	raunak.gupta@iilm.edu
11	Ms. Chandni Bedi	Member	Representative NGO	9818070787	chandni@navjyoti.org.in
12	Ms. Aisswarya Yogaroopa	Member	Student PG	7847857769	aisswarya.yogaroopa.mba25@iil m.edu
13	Dr. Sakshi Kaul	Member	Counsellor	9810800425	sakshi.kaul@iilm.edu
14	Ms. Muskan Mishra	Member	Representative Fresher Student	8016699901	muskan.mishra.mba26@iilm.edu
15	Mr. Mukesh Kumar Mishra	Member	Representative Parents	9748411354	m.k.mishra@lexusmotors.in

GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Names	Designation	Qualification	Mobile No	E-mail ID
1	Mr. Sanjay Subarna	Chairman	Vice President	9312210003	Sanjay.subarna@iilm.edu
2	Dr Monica Yadav	Member	Professor	9810706394	monica.yadav@iilm.edu
3	Dr. Shamik Tiwari	Member	Dean	9509041102	Shamik.tiwari@iilm.edu
4	Gp. Capt Brijinder Singh Panag	Member	Dy. Registrar	9999664386	Brijinder.singh@iilm.edu
5	Ms. Manika Raikwar	Member	соо	9811557752	Manika.raikwar@iilm.edu
6	Prof. Bhavneet Singh	Member	Associate Dean	9810287800	bhavneet.aurora@iilm.edu
7	Mr. Ramesh Rana	Member	Chief Finance and Accounts Officer	9716835011	Ramesh.kumar@iilm.edu

Sr.No	Names	Committee Position	Designation	Mobile No.	E-Mail. ID
1	Dr. Padmakali Banerjee	Chairperson	Vice Chancellor	9871054449	Padmakali.banerjee@iilm.edu
2	Mr. Sanjay Subarna	Member	Vice President	9312210003	Sanjay.subarna@iilm.edu
3	Ms Manika Raikwar	Member	СОО	9811557752	Manika.raikwar@iilm.edu
4	Col. Lalit Kapoor (Retd)	Member	Registrar	8800777282	lalit.kapoor@iilm.edu
5	Dr. Ravi Jain	Member	Director	9440571846	Ravi.jain@iilm.edu
6	Dr. Deboshruti Roychowdhury	Member	Dean	9830543473	deboshruti.roychowdhury@iilm .edu
7	Dr. Jasdeep Chadha	Member	Senior Faculty	8860601868	Jasdeep.chadha@iilm.edu
8	Prof. Nitika Seth	Member	Dean	9811382750	nitika.seth@iilm.edu
9	Dr Sujata Bali	Member	Dean	7830624546	Sujata.bali@iilm.edu
10	Dr. Sakshi Kaul	Member	Counsellor	9810800425	Sakshi.kaul@iilm.edu

STUDENT GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

		STODENT	GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL		
Sr.No	Names	Committee Position	Designation	Mobile No.	E-Mail. ID
1	Dr. Shamik Tiwari	Chairperson	Dean	9509041102	shamik.tiwari@iilm.edu
2	Dr. Deboshruti Roychowdhury	Member -	Dean V	9830543473	deboshruti.roychowdhury@iilm.e du
3	Dr. Rachna Madaan	Member	Associate Professor	8826876762	rachna.madaan@iilm.edu
4	Mr. Sanjay Subarna	Member	Vice President	9312210003	sanjay.subarna@iilm.edu
5	Dr. Monica Yadav	Member	Professor	9810706394	monica.yadav@iilm.edu
6	Mr Sangram Khuntia	Member	Head Placement	8800190851	sangram.khuntia@iilm.edu
7	Prof. Nitika Seth	Member	Dean	9811382750	nitika.seth@iilm.edu
8	Dr. Anurag Jain	Member	Professor	9729371188	Anurag.jain@iilm.edu
9	Ms. Ananya Girhotra	Member	Representative PG Student	9810331863	ananya.girhotra.mba25@iilm.edu
10	Ms Pragaas Kaur Chugh	UG Student Representative	BBA LLB 2020-25	8439683000	pragaas.chug.ug20@iilm.edu
11	Prof Ashok Aima	OMBUDS MAN	Former Vice Chancellor, Jammu University	9419105902	aimaashok@gmail.com