NATIONAL RAGGING PREVENTION PROGRAMME

National Anti-Ragging Helpline

24x7 Toll Free 1800-180-5522 helpline@antiragging.in |www.antiragging.in

UGC Monitoring Agency

Centre for Youth (C4Y) antiragging@c4yindia.org | www.c4yindia.org

Contact Details of the Anti-Ragging Committee and Squad

Anti-Ragging Committee (ARC) | Anti-Ragging Squad (ARS)

RAGGING IS A CRIMINAL OFFENCE AND THE CULPRITS WILL ATTRACT PUNITIVE ACTION AS MENTIONED IN THE UGC

REGULATIONS(www.antiragging.in/assets/pdf/annexure/Annexure-I.pdf)

www.ugc.ac.in

ANTI- RAGGING COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name	Designation	Qualification	Mobile No	E-mail ID
1	Dr.Padmakali Banerjee	Chairperson	Vice Chancellor	9871054449	Padmakali.banerjee@iilm.edu
2	Mr. Sanjay Subarna	Member	Vice President	9312210003	Sanjay.subarna@iilm.edu
3	Dr.AshaVerma	Member	Pro Vice Chancellor	9818774135	asha.verma@iilm.edu
4	Col. LalitKapoor (Retd)	Member	Registrar	8800777282	lalit.kapoor@iilm.edu
5	Dr.SangeetaMaini	Member	Director	9953306256	Sangeeta.maini@iilm.edu
6	Prof. Nitika Seth	Member	Dean	9811382750	nitika.seth@iilm.edu
7	Prof ShamikTiwari	Member	Dean	9509041102	shamik.tiwari@iilm.edu
8	Ms Nivedita Roy	Member	Administration	9953200837	nivedita.roy@iilm.edu
9	SHO – Sector 53 Police Station.	Member	Representative Police Administration	9205892112	shosec53ggn.pol-hry@gov.in
10	Ms.Raunak Gupta	Member	Representative legal Team.	8920025504	raunak.gupta@iilm.edu
11	Ms.ChandniBedi	Member	Representative NGO	9818070787	chandni@navjyoti.org.in
12	Ms.AisswaryaYogaroopa	Member	Student PG	7847857769	aisswarya.yogaroopa.mba25@ iilm.edu
13	Dr.SakshiKaul	Member	Counsellor	9810800425	sakshi.kaul@iilm.edu
14	Ms.Muskan Mishra	Member	Representative Fresher Student	8016699901	muskan.mishra.mba26@iilm.e du
15	Mr.Mukesh Kumar Mishra	Member	Representative Parents	9748411354	m.k.mishra@lexusmotors.in

ANTI- RAGGING SQUAD

Sr. No	Name	Designation	Qualification	Mobile No	E-mail ID
1	Dr.AshaVerma	Member	Pro Vice Chancellor	9818774135	asha.verma@iilm.edu
2	Prof. Latha Krishnan	Member	Dean	9448602595	latha.krishnan@iilm.edu
3	Prof NitinSrivastava	Member	Faculty	9125583432	nitink.srivastava@iilm.edu
4	Dr.SakshiKaul	Member	Counsellor	9810800425	sakshi.kaul@iilm.edu
5	Dr ShwetaTiwari	Member	Associate Dean	9818245621	shweta.tiwari@iilm.edu
6	Prof Bhavneet Aurora	Member	Associate Dean	9810287800	bhavneet.aurora@iilm.edu
7	Ms Seema Nair	Member	Head Admissions	9810124884	seema.nair@iilm.edu
8	Dr Sujata Bali	Member	Dean	7830624546	sujata.bali@iilm.edu
9	Ms MahimaPandey	Member	HR	8400649857	Mahima.pandey@iilm.edu
10	Ms.Muskan Mishra	Member	Representative Fresher Student	8016699901	muskan.mishra.mba26@iilm.e du