

IQAC at IILM University Gurugram

Composition of Core Committee of Internal Quality Assurance Cell

	Prof (Dr) Padmakali Banerjee Vice Chancellor	Chairperson
1	Prof (Dr) Priti Pandey Dean Academics & Accreditation	IQAC Incharge
2	Col. Lalit Kapoor Registrar	Member
3	Prof (Dr) Shamik Tiwari Dean School of Computer Science and Engineering	Member
4	Prof Nitika Seth Dean School of Design	Member
5	Prof (Dr) Latha Krishnan Dean-MBA School of Management	Member
6	Prof Aunindyo Chakravarty Dean-BBA School of Management	Member
7	Prof (Dr)Sujata Bali Dean School of Law	Member
8	Prof (Dr) Shweta Tiwari Associate Dean-BBA School of Management	Member
9	Prof Bhavneet Aurora Associate Dean Department of Communications	Member
10	Prof (Dr) Sakshi Kaul Head Department of Psychology	Member
11	Prof (Dr)Anurag Jain Exam Incharge	Member
12	Prof (Dr) Monica Yadav School of Law	Member
13	Prof (Dr) Hima Gupta School of Management	Member
14	Mr Sangram Khuntia Deputy Director, Placement &Partnerships	Member
15	Dr K P Singh Head of Library	Member