# COMMITTEES OF IILM UNIVERSITY: 2023-24

#### **INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE**

Sr.No.	Name	Designation	Qualification	Mob No	E-mail ID
1	Dr. Asha Verma	Presiding Officer	Pro Vice Chancellor	9818774135	asha.verma@iilm.edu
2	Dr. Manisha Joshi	Member	Dean	9978548811	manisha.joshi@iilm.edu
3	Dr. Charu Bansal	Member	Dean	9910907758	charu.bansal@iilm.edu
4	Dr. Sakshi Kaul	Member	Counsellor	9810800425	Sakshi.kaul@iilm.edu
5	Ms. Nivedita Ghosh Roy	Member	Admin	9953200837	nivedita.roy@iilm.edu
6	Ms. Chandni Bedi	Member	NGO	9818070787	chandni@navjyoti.org.in
7	Dr. Divya Bhatnagar	Member	Senior Faculty	9610450069	divya.bhatnagar@iilm.edu
8	Advocate Ms. Raunak Gupta	Legal Member	Advocate Legal Team	8920025504	raunak.gupta@iilm.edu
9	Ms. Pooja Sahitya	Member	Student PG	8452933279	pooja.sahitya.PG.22@edu
10	Ms. Nimita Sahi	Member	Student UG	9999190974	nimita.sahi.ug21@iilm.edu
11	Ms Neha Kaushik	Member	Student Ph.D	7042528577	Neha.kaushik.phd22@iilm.edu
L		UN	I I V I	$\exists R$	SITY

#### **DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE**

Sr.No.	Name	Designation	Qualification	Mobile No	E-mail ID
1	Mr. Sanjay Subarna	Chairperson	Vice President	9312210003	Sanjay.subarna@iilm.edu
2	Dr. Charu Bansal	Member	Dean	9910907758	Charu.bansal@iilm.edu
3	Dr. Asha Verma	Member	Pro Vice Chancellor	9818774135	asha.verma@iilm.edu
4	Dr. Manisha Joshi	Member	Dean	9978548811	manisha.joshi@iilm.edu
5	Prof. Nitika Seth	Member	Dean	9811382750	nitika.seth@iilm.edu
6	Col. Lalit Kapoor (Retd)	Member	Registrar	8800777282	lalit.kapoor@iilm.edu

#### **ANTI- RAGGING COMMITTEE**

Sr. No	Name	Designation	Qualification	Mobile No	E-mail ID
1	Dr. Sujata Shahi	Chairperson	Vice Chancellor	9871163079	sujata.shahi@iilm.edu
2	Mr. Sanjay Subarna	Member	Vice President	9312210003	Sanjay.subarna@iilm.edu
3	Dr. Saima Rizvi	Member	Senior Faculty	8588037544	saima.rizvi@iilm.edu
4	Dr. Manisha Joshi	Member	Dean	9978548811	manisha.joshi@iilm.edu
5	Dr. Asha Verma	Member	Pro Vice Chancellor	9818774135	asha.verma@iilm.edu
6	Prof. Nitika Seth	Member	Dean	9811382750	nitika.seth@iilm.edu
7	Dr. Charu Bansal	Member	Dean	9910907758	Charu.bansal@iilm.edu
8	Dr. Tripti Toor	Member	Senior Faculty	9818664480	tripti.toor@iilm.edu
9	Col. Lalit Kapoor (Retd)	Member	Registrar	8800777282	lalit.kapoor@iilm.edu
10	SHO – Sector 53 Police Station.	Member	Representative Police Administration	9205892112	shosec53ggn.pol-hry@gov.in
11	Ms. Raunak Gupta	Member	Representative legal Team.	8920025504	raunak.gupta@iilm.edu
12	Mr Sanjay Negi	Member	Representative Local Media	98710 20454	sanjay.negi80@gmail.com
13	Ms. Chandni Bedi	Member	Representative NGO	9818070787	chandni@navjyoti.org.in
14	Ms. Pooja Sahitya	Member	Representative Senior Student	8452933279	pooja.sahitya.PG.22@edu
15	Dr. Sakshi Kaul	Member	Counsellor	9810800425	sakshi.kaul@iilm.edu
16	Ms. Ananya Girhotra	Member	Representative Fresher Student	9810331863	ananya.girhotra.mba25@iilm.edu
17	Mr. Parminder Kumar Girhotra	Member	Representative Parents	9810331772	pkgirhotra@rediffmail.com

## **COMMITTEE FOR REDRESSAL OF GRIEVANCES**

Sr. No	Names	Designation	Qualification	Mobile No	E-mail ID
1	Mr. Sanjay Subarna	Chairman	Vice President	9312210003	Sanjay.subarna@iilm.edu
2	Dr. Manisha Joshi	Member	Dean	9978548811	manisha.joshi@iilm.edu
3	Dr. Tripti Toor	Member	Senior Faculty	9818664480	tripti.toor@iilm.edu
4	Dr. Asha Verma	Member	Pro Vice Chancellor	9818774135	asha.verma@iilm.edu
5	Dr. Charu Bansal	Member	Dean	9910907758	Charu.bansal@iilm.edu
6	Prof. Nitika Seth	Member	Dean	9811382750	nitika.seth@iilm.edu
7	Ms. Pooja Sahitya	Member (Special Invitee)	Student	8452933279	pooja.sahitya.PG.22@edu
8	Prof Ashok Aima	OMBUDS MAN	Former Vice Chancellor, Jammu University	9419105902	aimaashok@gmail.com

# COMMITTEE FOR PREVENTION OF CASTE BASED DISCRIMINATION

Sr.No	Names	Committee Position	Designation	Mobile No.	E-Mail. ID
1	Dr. Sujata Shahi	Chairperson	Vice Chancellor	9871163079	sujata.shahi@iilm.edu
2	Mr. Sanjay Subarna	Member	Vice President	9312210003	Sanjay.subarna@iilm.edu
3	Dr. Charu Bansal	Member	Dean	9910907758	Charu.bansal@iilm.edu
4	Dr. Manisha Joshi	Member	Dean	9978548811	manisha.joshi@iilm.edu
5	Dr. Tripti Toor	Member	Senior Faculty	9818664480	tripti.toor@iilm.edu
6	Dr. Asha Verma	Member	Pro Vice Chancellor	9818774135	asha.verma@iilm.edu
7	Prof. Nitika Seth	Member	Dean	9811382750	nitika.seth@iilm.edu
8	Col. Lalit Kapoor (Retd)	Member	Registrar	8800777282	lalit.kapoor@iilm.edu
9	Dr. Saima Rizvi	Member	Senior Faculty	8588037544	saima.rizvi@iilm.edu
10	Dr. Sakshi Kaul	Member	Counsellor	9810800425	Sakshi.kaul@iilm.edu

### **STUDENT GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE**

Sr.No	Names	Committee Position	Designation	Mobile No.	E-Mail. ID
1	Dr. Asha Verma	Chairperson	Pro Vice Chancellor	9818774135	asha.verma@iilm.edu
2	Mr. Sanjay Subarna	Member	Vice President	9312210003	sanjay.subarna@iilm.edu
3	Dr. Charu Bansal	Member	Dean	9910907758	Charu.bansal@iilm.edu
4	Dr. Manisha Joshi	Member	Dean	9978548811	manisha.joshi@iilm.edu
5	Dr. Tripti Toor	Member	Senior Faculty	9818664480	tripti.toor@iilm.edu
6	Prof. Nitika Seth	Member	Dean	9811382750	nitika.seth@iilm.edu
7	Ms. Safiya Shams	PG Student Representative	LLM Student	9911292222	safiya.shams.pg22@iilm.edu
8	Ms Pragaas Kaur Chugh	UG Student Representative	BBA LLB 2020-25	8439683000	pragaas.chug.ug20@iilm.edu
9	Prof Ashok Aima	OMBUDS MAN	Former Vice Chancellor, Jammu University	9419105902	aimaashok@gmail.com